Bayside European PEUGEOT

Our Team

Mr Brett Robinson
Dealer Principal

Mr Brett Robinson

E brettr@baysideeuro.com.au
P 03 9239 6888
M 0418 352 980
Mr Matthew Grainger
General Manager

Mr Matthew Grainger

E mattg@baysideeuro.com.au
P 03 9239 6888
M 0438 216 666
Mr Joel McKenzie
Sales Manager

Mr Joel McKenzie

E joelm@baysideeuro.com.au
P 0392396888
M 0450424796
Mr Jordi Espin
Assistant New Car Manager

Mr Jordi Espin

E jordie@baysideeuro.com.au
P 0403 737 075
Ms Gabriella Pats
Sales Person

Ms Gabriella Pats

E gabriella@baysideeuro.com.au
P 0449196113
M 0449196113
Mr Steven Henman
Service Manager

Mr Steven Henman

E steveh@baysideeuro.com.au
P 03 9239 6888
M 0425794582
Mr John Kwet-On
Service Advisor

Mr John Kwet-On

E johnk@baysideeuro.com.au
P 0392396888
M 0434553540
Mr Caleb Lewis
Parts Interpreter

Mr Caleb Lewis

E calebl@baysideeuropean.com.au
P 03 9239 6888
M 0410 992 287
Mr Mitchell Barrett
Parts Interpreter

Mr Mitchell Barrett

E mitchb@booran.com.au
P 03 8792 9277
M 0466 264 173
View Our Stock Current Offers Contact Us Book A Test Drive
Sales Department
  • Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 6:00pm
    Saturday: 8:30am - 6:00pm
    Sunday: Closed
Service & Parts Department
  • Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 6:00pm
    Saturday: Closed
    Sunday: Closed
Connect With Peugeot

Copyright © Bayside European PEUGEOT. All Rights Reserved. Dealer Licence 11167. Privacy Policy. Legal Information

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies